Duke Law | Dean's Cup Final Round 2021

March 30, 2021

The Duke Law Moot Court Board invites you to the final round of this year's Dean's Cup, Duke's premier oral advocacy competition. The Honorable Morgan Christen, U.S. Court of Appeals for the 9th Circuit, the Honorable Barbara Lagoa, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Eleventh Circuit, and the Honorable Carl E. Stewart, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit will be judging our two finalists, Eric Roytman ’21 and Maurice Baynard ’21, for what is sure to be a fantastic round.

Read more about the event at: https://law.duke.edu/news/roytman-21-prevails-final-round-deans-cup-moot...

Sponsored by the Moot Court Board.